REO PRO

Default Professionals

The Tax Reduction Seminar

Event Details

The Tax Reduction Seminar

Time: February 10, 2009 from 9pm to 10:45pm
Location: Upcoming Live Webinar
Website or Map: http://www.mentorfinancialgro…
Phone: 800-952-9585
Event Type: real, estate
Organized By: Mentor Financial Group
Latest Activity: Oct 26

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

The Tax Reduction Seminar
Tuesday, February 10th at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time
(8:00 p.m. Central; 7:00 p.m. Mountain; 6:00 p.m. Pacific)

http://www.mentorfinancialgroup.com/upcoming_webinars_go_to_training.php

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for The Tax Reduction Seminar to add comments!

Join REO PRO

Attending (1)

Not Attending (1)

Send Invitations

© 2014   Created by Jesus (Jesse) Gonzalez.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service