REO Pro - Real Estate Default Professionals

America's Largest Social Network for Default Real Estate Professionals

http://reopro.ning.com/page/buyer-direct

assignment@agentlistingassignment.com FYI-Suspect Email

Highly suspect email being sent with frequency.  Figure someone unfamiliar with these shady companies charging to "connect" you with REO bank listings might get lured in.

Hopefully agents do a Google search on the "From" email address ( assignment@agentlistingassignment.com ) so they can hopefully find some real information here on reopro.ing.com   The domain on their email doesn't even have a website associated with it.  I didn't click on anything on the email for fear of viruses so of course I could be wrong but have seen to many similar scam emails over the last year.

REGISTER BEFORE TIMER EXPIRES

PREFERRED AGENT INVITATION

(name of major banks deleted)

SUMMER 2015 Bank Listing Agent Invitation

Receive Assigned Listings From CITI , WELLS ,CHASE , US BANKUSRES  In 30 to 90 DAYS From Date Of Registration

(3) Seats remaining in your County- Links will be deactivated once county capacity is reached


THIS WEBINAR WILL SHOW YOU EXACTLY HOW TO START THE PROCESS IN 2015 FOR YOUR SPECIFIC COUNTY AND RECEIVE YOUR FIRST ASSIGNED LISTING .

 REGISTER BELOW 


Monday, April 20th, 2015   (1 Seat Left)

10:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM EST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/798452296446884710  (last digit 6 left out of this link so you will have to add that if you really want to go to the link)

 

Monday, April 20th, 2015   (2 Seats Left)

12:30 PM PST/ 2:30 PM CST/ 3:30 PM EST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/898150073490822835 (last digit 4 left out of this link so you will have to add that if you really want to go to the link)
 

 

Wednesday, April 22nd, 2015   (4 Seat Left)

10:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM EST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/693114574508271027  (last digit 4 left out of this link so you will have to add that if you really want to go to the link)


 

Wednesday, April 22nd, 2015   (6 Seats Left)

12:30 PM PST/ 2:30 PM CST/ 3:30 PM EST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/228350899496193792 (last digit 2 left out link this link so you will have to add that if you really want to go to the link)
 

Views: 1998

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

You'll be getting hundreds of these this year from the same or similar email addresses.

It's basically a scam to sell you how-two guides. Don't reply to any of them, or your spam will easily triple.

Agreed. ..scam!

RSS

Send Invitations

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

© 2019   Created by Jesus (Jesse) Gonzalez.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service